Meeting & Event Professionals

Meetings
Trip Planner
You do not currently have anything in your Trip Planner.

 

Folklorico dancers in historic old town by Visit Albuquerque

Contact Us


Karl Holme - Interim Vice President of Convention Sales, Services & Sports
800.733.9918 ext. 3358, 505.222.4358
holme@visitabq.org

Convention Sales Team
Convention Sports Sales Team
Convention Services Team

Upcoming Tradeshows

Convention Sales Team

Our exceptional Sales Team is ready to help make your meeting, convention, or sporting event a huge success by offering you a collaborative approach of "can do" efficiency and ease. A specially assigned sales professional will help assist you through the process of contract facilitation and site selection. When you partner with the Visit Albuquerque, your staff grows by 40, all at no cost to you. Let us work with you to find the right fit for your next successful event.

Larry Atchison - Associate Director of Sales
Deployment: DC, DE, MD, VA, WV; Religious Market; Diversity
800.733.9918 ext. 3355, 505.222.4355
atchison@visitabq.org
Member: MPI - Potomac, RCMA, AEPA, NCBMP


Sheli Hinds Armstrong - Senior National Sales Manager
Deployment: AL, CT, FL, GA, MA, ME, MS, NC, NH, NY, SC, TN, VT, Canada
800.733.9918 ext. 3332, 505.222.4332
armstrong@visitabq.org

Megan Gastelum - National Sales Manager
Deployment: CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
800.733.9918 ext. 3315, 505.222.4315
gastelum@visitabq.org
Member: MPI New Mexico, PCMA Rocky Mountain Chapter


Misty Jester - Senior National Sales Manager
Deployment: AK, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX
800.733.9918 ext. 3327, 505.222.4327
jester@visitabq.org
Member: PCMA Heartland Chapter, KCSAE, KCMPI

Lindsey Seybert - National Sales Manager
Deployment: AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
800.733.9918 ext. 3305, 505.222.4305
seybert@visitabq.org
Member: MPI - SCC

Marsha Wilson - Senior National Sales Manager
Deployment: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WI
800.733.9918 ext. 3316, 505.222.4316
wilson@visitabq.org
Member: MPI, PCMA


SUPPORT STAFF:

Maureen Chavez - Sales Coordinator, Management Support
800.733.9918 ext. 3346, 505.222.4346
chavez@visitabq.org

Alisha Wilson - Administrative Assistant
800.733.9918 ext. 3330, 505.222.4330
wilson@visitabq.org


Convention Sports Sales Team

The Sports Marketing Division of Visit Albuquerque provides its clients with site selection and award-winning customer service. As the largest city in New Mexico, Albuquerque combines deep multi-cultural roots with state of the art sports facilities in an easy accessible, very affordable, weather-friendly environment.

Angie Jepsen - Senior Sales Manager, Sports
800.733.9918 ext. 3359, 505.222.4359
jepsen@visitabq.org
Member: USA Track & Field, NASC

Angela Lente - Sports Sales Manager
800.733.9918 ext. 3306, 505.222.4306
lente@visitabq.org

Victoria Glen - Administrative Assistant, Sports & Sales
800.733.9918 ext. 3329, 505.222.4329
glen@visitabq.org

Convention Services Team

Whether you're looking for an unusual conference venue or a state-of-the-art meeting facility, the Visit Albuquerque Convention Services Team, with a combined 41 plus years of experience, is your event partner in Albuquerque. We're designed, and not limited to, assisting you with destination site inspections of hotels, attractions, off-site venues and vendors, all at no cost to you.

Cecilia Padilla-Quillen - Director of Convention & Visitor Services
800.733.9918 ext. 3345, 505.222.4345
padilla@visitabq.org
Member: ESPA, MPI

Denise Suttle, CMP - Assistant Director of Convention Services
800.733.9918 ext. 3335, 505.222.4335
suttle@visitabq.org
Member: PCMA, ESPA

Cristina Baca - Sports & Convention Services Manager
800.733.9918 ext. 3328, 505.222.4328
baca@visitabq.org
Member: ESPA

Roxane Cisneros - Visitors Services Manager
800.733.9918 ext. 3304, 505.222.4304
cisneros@visitabq.org
Member: DMAI

 Connect:


Become a fan on Facebook
www.facebook.com/visitABQ


Follow us at twitter.com/VisitABQ Follow us on Twitter
twitter.com/VisitABQ
twitter.com/MeetABQ
 
 
Watch us on youtube: www.youtube.com/abqcvb Watch us on YouTube
www.youtube.com/VisitABQ