Visit Albuquerque prohibits users from downloading images from our website.

Please use our media library for downloadable images and usage rights.

VISIT ALBUQUERQUE STAFF

EXECUTIVE 

 E-mail Board@VisitABQ.org

  • Tania Armenta, President & CEO
  • Susie Ross, Executive Assistant

SALES, SERVICES & SPORTS

E-mail Meet@VisitABQ.org 

  • Scott Craighead, Vice President Sales, Services & Sports
  • Angie Jepsen, Director of Sales, Services & Sports
  • Ryan Abeyta, Sports Operations Specialist
  • Nikki Baca, Group Tour Sales & Services Manager
  • Madison Burton, Sports Development Manager
  • Misty Jester, Senior National Sales Manager
  • Angela Gandy, Senior Sports Development Manager
  • Lisa Lacy, Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Mara Saubers, Senior Convention Services Manager
  • Tabitha Stallworth, Senior National Sales Manager
  • Wanda Lewis, Senior National Sales Manager

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

E-mail Media@VisitABQ.orgMarketing@VisitABQ.org

  • Ceela McElveny, CAE, Vice President, Marketing & Communications
  • Lara Brockway, Social Media Manager
  • Rachelle Diaz, Graphic Design Manager
  • Sarah East, Marketing & Communications Manager
  • Rachel Cromer Howard, Director of Marketing
  • Megan Martin, Marketing Specialist for Meetings & Sports Events
  • Brenna Moore, Director of PR & Communications
  • Hailey Suina, Administrative Assistant

DESTINATION DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

E-mail Partner@VisitABQ.org

  • Brooke Jung, Vice President, Destination Development & Community Engagement
  • Alanna Allen, Partner Services Manager
  • Liz Burnam, Visitor Services Manager
  • Stephanie Montoya, Visitor Services Manager
  • Alisha Zierden, Partner Sales Manager

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

E-mail Jobs@VisitABQ.org

  • William Schudlich, Vice President Finance & Operations
  • Lisa L. Barnes, Controller
  • Lydia Craig, SHRM-SCP, Director of Human Resources
  • Michelle Drenker, Senior Director of Research & Market Intelligence
  • Marisol Lucero, Director of Research & Market Intelligence
  • Nick Maggiore, Technology Manager
  • Michelle Merrill, Accounts Payable Specialist
  • Janice Pomeroy, CRM & Data Manager
  • Courtney Rayback, Office Administrator

Visit Albuquerque also has more than 50 dedicated volunteers, who staff visitor information centers and provide special services to conventions.