VISIT ALBUQUERQUE STAFF

EXECUTIVE 

 E-mail Board@VisitABQ.org or Jobs@VisitABQ.org

  • Tania Armenta, President & CEO
  • Janice Pomeroy, Executive Administrative Assistant

 

CONVENTION SALES, SERVICES & SPORTS

E-mail Meet@VisitABQ.org 

  • Kristin McGrath, Vice President of Convention Sales, Services & Sports
  • Larry Atchison, Associate Director of Sales
  • Jeremy Brittain, Administrative Assistant, Services
  • Liz Burnam, Lead Administrative Assistant, Sales
  • Roxane Cisneros, Visitor Services Manager
  • Angela Gandy, National Sales Manager, Sports
  • Angie Jepsen, Senior National Sales Manager, Sports
  • Misty Jester, Senior National Sales Manager
  • Michael Lakoff, Director of Sales
  • Cecilia Padilla-Quillen, Director of Convention Services
  • Cristina Baca, Sports & Convention Services Manager
  • Denise Suttle CMP, Assistant Director of Convention Services
  • Alisha Wilson, Administrative Assistant, Sales

 

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & TOURISM

E-mail Media@VisitABQ.orgMarketing@VisitABQ.org

  • Tracy Cox, Social Media & Digital Marketing Content Specialist
  • Brittney Flores, Interactive & Graphic Designer
  • Rachel Cromer Howard, Digital Marketing Manager
  • Audrey Johnson, Director of Marketing
  • Brenna Moore, Communications Specialist
  • Jessica Campbell, Marketing Assistant

 

DEVELOPMENT 

E-mail Partner@VisitABQ.org

  • Elise Rogers, Vice President of Development
  • Mary Brown, Partner Sales Manager
  • Novella Trujillo, Partner Services Manager
  • Jessica Turpin, ACE Program Manager

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

  • Valerie Lind, CPA, Vice President of Finance & Administration
  • Casey Baird, Accounting Specialist
  • Lisa L. Barnes, Staff Accountant
  • Evaleen Griego, Office Coordinator
  • Barbara E. Marcus, SPHR, Human Resources Director
  • Linda J. Ryan, Statistical Analysis Manager

Visit Albuquerque also has more than 100 dedicated volunteers, who staff visitor information centers and provide special services to conventions.