VISIT ALBUQUERQUE STAFF

EXECUTIVE 

 E-mail Board@VisitABQ.org

  • Tania Armenta, President & CEO
  • Janice Pomeroy, Executive Administrative Assistant

 

CONVENTION SALES, SERVICES & SPORTS

E-mail Meet@VisitABQ.org 

  • Kristin McGrath, Vice President of Convention Sales, Services & Sports
  • Larry Atchison, Associate Director of Sales
  • Clarissa Baca, Senior National Sales Manager
  • Liz Burnam, Visitor Services Manager
  • Maureen Chavez, Tourism & Small Groups Sales Manager
  • Angela Gandy, National Sales Manager, Sports
  • Angie Jepsen, Senior National Sales Manager, Sports
  • Misty Jester, Senior National Sales Manager
  • April Kinsel, Administrative Assistant, Sales
  • Marisa Montes, Administrative Assistant, Convention Services
  • Cecilia Padilla, Director of Convention Services
  • Cristina Baca, Sports & Convention Services Manager
  • Tabitha Stallworth, Senior National Sales Manager
  • Denise Suttle CMP, Assistant Director of Convention Services
  • Alisha Wilson, Administrative Assistant, Sales

 

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & TOURISM

E-mail Media@VisitABQ.orgMarketing@VisitABQ.org

  • Ceela McElveny, Vice President
  • Tracy Cox, Social Media & Digital Marketing Content Specialist
  • Brittney Flores, Interactive & Graphic Designer
  • Rachel Cromer Howard, Digital Marketing Manager
  • Audrey Johnson, Director of Marketing
  • Brenna Moore, PR & Communications Manager

 

DEVELOPMENT 

E-mail Partner@VisitABQ.org

  • Ceela McElveny, Vice President
  • Mary Brown, Partner Sales Manager
  • Novella Trujillo, Partner Services Manager

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

E-mail Jobs@VisitABQ.org

  • Lisa L. Barnes, Controller
  • Felicia Hernandez, Accounting/Payroll Specialist
  • Evaleen Griego, Office Coordinator & Receptionist
  • Barbara E. Marcus, SPHR, Human Resources Director
  • Linda J. Ryan, Statistical Analysis Manager
  • Trisha Terhar, Director of Research/Market Intelligence

Visit Albuquerque also has more than 75 dedicated volunteers, who staff visitor information centers and provide special services to conventions.