Visit Albuquerque prohibits users from downloading images from our website.

Please use our media library for downloadable images and usage rights.

VISIT ALBUQUERQUE STAFF

EXECUTIVE 

 E-mail Board@VisitABQ.org

  • Tania Armenta, President & CEO
  • Alisha Zierden, Executive Assistant

SALES, SERVICES & SPORTS

E-mail Meet@VisitABQ.org 

  • Allana Allen, Administrative Coordinator
  • Larry Atchison, Associate Director of Sales
  • Liz Burnam, Visitor Services Manager
  • Angela Gandy, Sports Development Manager
  • Clarissa Griego, Senior Convention Services Manager
  • Angie Jepsen, Director of Sports Development
  • Misty Jester, Senior National Sales Manager
  • Christopher Nielsen, Administrative Assistant
  • Tabitha Stallworth, Senior National Sales Manager

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

E-mail Media@VisitABQ.orgMarketing@VisitABQ.org

  • Ceela McElveny, CAE, Vice President
  • Lara Brockway, Social Media Specialist
  • Rachelle Diaz, Graphic Design Manager
  • Sarah East, Content Specialist
  • Rachel Cromer Howard, Director of Marketing
  • Brenna Moore, Director of PR & Communications

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT 

E-mail Partner@VisitABQ.org

  • Ceela McElveny, CAE, Vice President
  • Mary Brown, Partner Sales and Services Manager

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

E-mail Jobs@VisitABQ.org

  • William Schudlich. Vice President Finance & Operations
  • Lisa L. Barnes, Controller
  • Felicia Hernandez, Accounting/Payroll Specialist
  • Marisol Lucero, Director of Research & Market Intelligence
  • Barbara E. Marcus, SPHR, Human Resources Director
  • Janice Pomeroy, CRM & Data Manager

Visit Albuquerque also has more than 50 dedicated volunteers, who staff visitor information centers and provide special services to conventions.