Back To Previous

The New Mexico Philharmonic Presents - Vivaldi: The Seasons


Roberto Minczuk Music Director
Rachel Barton Pine violin

Vivaldi The Four Seasons
Bruckner Symphony No. 7

The remarkable violinist Rachel Barton Pine is soloist with your NMPhil for our Classics season finale! Celebrate spring (and the other three seasons) with Vivaldi’s most celebrated and recognizable work, The Four Seasons, written almost 300 years ago. Also, Anton Bruckner’s ingenious and inspirational Symphony No. 7—rich, spacious, and sure to lift you up!