Back To Previous

New Mexico United 2022 Season

Overview

The New Mexico United 2022 Season is here! Below are the home games of the season. 

Tickets for regular season matches will be available on a limited basis, dependent upon county, state, and federal COVID-safe protocols, and best practices, and will be released a few matches at a time, to allow United to adjust to the latest COVID-safe protocols as they develop. Those tickets will be available in waves, with each wave capped to provide equitable access for everyone. In addition, tickets will be sold in pods of varying sizes to allow for proper social distancing.

For the most up-to-date ticketing information, please contact New Mexico United directly. 

We are united. Somos Unidos.

  • Sunday March 13 - New Mexico United vs Las Vegas Lights FC - OPENING NIGHT
  • Saturday March 26 - New Mexico United vs Orange County SC - FAMILY NIGHT
  • Wednesday March 30 - New Mexico United vs Oakland Roots SC
  • Saturday April 23 - New Mexico United vs San Antonio FC - EARTH DAY
  • Saturday May 7 - New Mexico United vs San Diego Loyal SC - CINCO DE MAYO CELEBRATION
  • Saturday May 21- New Mexico United vs Phoenix Rising FC - NEW MEXICO TRUE NIGHT
  • Wednesday June 22 - New Mexico United vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros - JUNETEENTH
  • Saturday June 25 - New Mexico United vs Birmingham Legion FC - PRIDE ON THE PITCH
  • Saturday July 9 - New Mexico United vs Rio Grande Valley FC Toros - SOMOS UNIDOS FOUNDATION NIGHT
  • Saturday July 16 - New Mexico United vs Pittsburgh Riverhounds - MEOW WOLF NIGHT
  • Wednesday August 3 - New Mexico United vs Sacramento Republic FC
  • Saturday August 6 - New Mexico United vs Miami FC - EVERYDAY HEROES NIGHT
  • Wednesday August 17 - New Mexico United vs Memphis 901 FC
  • Saturday August 20 - New Mexico United vs Monterey Bay FC - SALUTE TO SERVICE NIGHT
  • Friday September 2 - New Mexico United vs El Paso Locomotive FC
  • Saturday October 15 - New Mexico United vs Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC - BLACKOUT NIGHT
  • TBD -New Mexico United vs LA Galaxy II - HISPANIC HERITAGE NIGHT


Kick-off times will be announced at a later date.


Map