Back To Previous

Live Music: The Real MAtt

  • Ben Andrews - programming, keys, accounting
  • Lance Kelly - bass, BGV's, DVD's
  • Tyler Summers/Jesse McDermott - drums, saving the world
  • Josh Barela - Percussion, meat hooks
  • Landon Smith/Drew Hodge - electric guitar, muscles
  • Matt Jones - vocals, guitar, guy the other guys in the band make fun of