Trip Planner
You do not currently have anything in your Trip Planner.

 

ACVB Staff

EXECUTIVE 

 E-mail Board@VisitABQ.org or Jobs@VisitABQ.org
  • Tania Armenta, President & CEO
  • Barbara E. Marcus, SPHR, Human Resources Director
  • Janice Pomeroy, Executive Administrative Assistant

CONVENTION SALES, SERVICES & SPORTS

E-mail Meet@VisitABQ.org
  • Karl Holme, Interim Vice President of Convention Sales, Services & Sports
  • Larry Atchison, Associate Director of Sales
  • Maureen Chavez, Sales Coordinator Management Support
  • Roxane Cisneros, Visitor Services Manager
  • Megan Gastelum, National Sales Manager
  • Victoria Glen, Administrative Assistant, Sports
  • Angie Jepsen, Senior National Sales Manager, Sports
  • Misty Jester, Senior National Sales Manager
  • Angela Lente, National Sales Manager, Sports
  • Cecilia Padilla-Quillen, Director of Convention Services
  • Cristina Romero-Baca, Convention Services Specialist
  • Lindsey Seybert, National Sales Manager
  • Denise Suttle, CMP, Assistant Director of Convention Services
  • Jenna Williams, Administrative Assistant
  • Marsha Wilson, Sr. National Sales Manager

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & TOURISM

E-mail Media@VisitABQ.org, Marketing@itsatrip.org
  • Shawn Buckley, Vice President of Marketing, Communications & Tourism
  • Brittney Flores, Interactive & Graphic Designer
  • Aaron Halbig, Interative & Graphic Designer
  • Audrey Johnson, Senior Digital Marketing Manager
  • Natalie Kohl, Administrative Assistant
  • Brenna Moore, Communications Specialist
  • Erin Scott, Social Media & Digital Content Specialist

DEVELOPMENT 

E-mail Partner@VisitABQ.org
  • Elise Rogers, Vice President of Development
  • Novella Trujillo, Partner Services Manager
  • Jessica Turpin, Development Marketing Specialist

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

  • Valerie Lind, CPA, Vice President of Finance & Administration
  • Lisa L. Barnes, Staff Accountant
  • Sharon Dalton, Receptionist
  • Mikaela Gandara, Accounting Clerk
  • Evaleen Griego, Office Coordinator
  • Linda J. Ryan, Statistical Analysis Manager
 
ACVB also has more than 100 dedicated volunteers who staff visitor information centers and provide special services to conventions.